X-Cart: shopping cart software

X-Cart forums (https://forum.x-cart.com/index.php)
-   Third Party Add-Ons for X-Cart 4 (https://forum.x-cart.com/forumdisplay.php?f=45)
-   -   Smart Search and PHP7 (https://forum.x-cart.com/showthread.php?t=74902)

susilosaja 01-24-2017 02:13 AM

Smart Search and PHP7
 
Has anyone tried making the latest unencrypted version of Smart Search to work on PHP7? I just upgraded to PHP7, and found some errors with it.

On the front-end, the ajax predictive search show some errors regarding the use of some deprecated functions, the mysql_ functions and preg_replace. Managed to fix these.

On the back-end, opening Tools - Smart Search just show a blank page.

BCSE 01-24-2017 11:13 AM

Re: Smart Search and PHP7
 
We could help you if you'd like to drop us an email. We would need access to the apache error log file to see what is wrong so we can better quote.

http://www.bcsengineering.com/free_quote/

thanks!

Carrie

cflsystems 01-24-2017 06:06 PM

Re: Smart Search and PHP7
 
we can get this fixed for you. Just open a ticket at https://www.cflsystems.com/support/

mattstyle2 02-05-2017 09:12 PM

Re: Smart Search and PHP7
 
I got alterdcart onepage checkout to work with php 7 and xc4.7.7

remove:
PHP Code:

// Redefine mysql_real_escape_string for PHP 7 (X-Cart 4.7.x)
if (!function_exists('mysql_real_escape_string') AND class_exists('XCDbCommon'))
{
    
// Extend X-Cart DB class to get protected $link value
    
if (!class_exists('SD_XCDbCommon'))
    {
        class 
SD_XCDbCommon extends XCDbCommon {
            public function 
getLink()
            {
                global 
$sql_obj;
                return 
$sql_obj->link;
            }
        }
    }

    
// Overwrite mysql_real_escape_string with mysqli_real_escape_string
    
function mysql_real_escape_string ($string '')
    {
        
$link = new SD_XCDbCommon();
        return 
mysqli_real_escape_string($link->getLink(), $string);
    }



from modules/cdseolinks/cdseo_config.php if you have that installed.. if not just add the code below to init.php

and move it to
/init.php after
PHP Code:

func_set_time_limit(SECONDS_PER_MIN 5); 


and add a mysql_insert_id function so it looks like this

PHP Code:

// smarty3 needs a lot of time to compile all templates_c from scratch
func_set_time_limit(SECONDS_PER_MIN 5);

// Redefine mysql_real_escape_string for PHP 7 (X-Cart 4.7.x)
if (!function_exists('mysql_real_escape_string') AND class_exists('XCDbCommon'))
{
    
// Extend X-Cart DB class to get protected $link value
    
if (!class_exists('SD_XCDbCommon'))
    {
        class 
SD_XCDbCommon extends XCDbCommon {
            public function 
getLink()
            {
                global 
$sql_obj;
                return 
$sql_obj->link;
            }
        }
    }

    
// Overwrite mysql_real_escape_string with mysqli_real_escape_string
    
function mysql_real_escape_string ($string '')
    {
        
$link = new SD_XCDbCommon();
        return 
mysqli_real_escape_string($link->getLink(), $string);
    }
    function 
mysql_insert_id ()
    {
        
$link = new SD_XCDbCommon();
        return 
mysqli_insert_id($link->getLink());
    }
    
}

/**
 * Allow displaying content in functions, registered in register_shutdown_function()
 */
$zlib_oc ini_get('zlib.output_compression'); 


This will bring back the old mysql functions :)


then mod /modules/Checkout_One/JSON.php (not sure this is required but I had to do it for hhvm to work).

PHP Code:

function encodeUnsafe($var)
    {
        
// see bug #16908 - regarding numeric locale printing
       // $lc = setlocale(LC_NUMERIC, 0);
       // setlocale(LC_NUMERIC, 'C');
        
$ret $this->_encode($var);
        
//setlocale(LC_NUMERIC, $lc);
        
return json_encode($var);
        
//        return $ret;
        
    


change that function to use json_encode

finally change a template file:
/skin/common_files/modules/Checkout_One/checkout_one_payment_methods.tpl
line 29:
PHP Code:

{foreach from=$payment_methods item=v}
                        <
tbody{* matt remvoe if $v.membershipids || $v.is_cod == 'Y'style="display:none;"{/if*} id="radio_trcell_{$v.paymentid}">
                            <
tr class="{cycle values='rowA,rowB'}"


just comment out the code to make things display:none.. The radio buttons for payment were not available.

seems to work.. I did a test order with a bad cc # and it declined it.. Using BSCE's authorize.net's DPM mod.. Still nned to figure out a way to subscribe mail chimp users still.. I'll update this as I work on it.

also, there's a few @mysql_query functions in the Checkout_One code you need to change to @db_query

find those..
cd modules/Checkout_One
grep -r --include="*.php" "@mysql_query"

find all instances and change to "@db_query"
there's not that many.





-Matt

xim 02-05-2017 10:20 PM

Re: Smart Search and PHP7
 
Check this cloud service: https://market.x-cart.com/addons/cloudsearch.html

It provides more functionality than SmartSearch

susilosaja 02-07-2017 08:12 PM

Re: Smart Search and PHP7
 
Thanks for both the offers regarding Smart Search. I managed to fix it. Tools - Smart Search on the backend showed a blank page because it still uses the deprecated mysql_query function. It didn't show the error because there was this error suppresing operator '@' in front of those functions. The fix is just basically replacing all mysql_query function with xcart's db functions.

susilosaja 02-07-2017 08:25 PM

Re: Smart Search and PHP7
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by xim
Check this cloud service: https://market.x-cart.com/addons/cloudsearch.html

It provides more functionality than SmartSearch


The drawback I find with Cloud Search is that it couldn't search on custom fields, which I do need. And the pricing. Other than that it seems like good stuff.

mattstyle2 02-07-2017 08:41 PM

Re: Smart Search and PHP7
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by susilosaja
The drawback I find with Cloud Search is that it couldn't search on custom fields, which I do need. And the pricing. Other than that it seems like good stuff.



you can modify modules/Cloud_Search/func.php

to make it search custom fields!
just mod the query
func_query("
SELECT p.product AS name,
p.productcode AS sku,
p.descr AS description,
p.fulldescr AS fullDescription,
p.productid AS id,
p.keywords AS keywords,

then append to description:
$products[$k]['description'].=" ".$p['keywords'];

--- how bout that?!

CS is pretty cheap compared to other search providers such as SLI search.

-Matt

susilosaja 02-07-2017 11:44 PM

Re: Smart Search and PHP7
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by mattstyle2
you can modify modules/Cloud_Search/func.php

to make it search custom fields!
just mod the query
func_query("
SELECT p.product AS name,
p.productcode AS sku,
p.descr AS description,
p.fulldescr AS fullDescription,
p.productid AS id,
p.keywords AS keywords,

then append to description:
$products[$k]['description'].=" ".$p['keywords'];

--- how bout that?!

CS is pretty cheap compared to other search providers such as SLI search.

-Matt


Thanks! I might look into this again later.

Pop Electronics 02-21-2017 06:38 AM

Re: Smart Search and PHP7
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by mattstyle2
I got alterdcart onepage checkout to work with php 7 and xc4.7.7

remove:
PHP Code:

// Redefine mysql_real_escape_string for PHP 7 (X-Cart 4.7.x)
if (!function_exists('mysql_real_escape_string') AND class_exists('XCDbCommon'))
{
    
// Extend X-Cart DB class to get protected $link value
    
if (!class_exists('SD_XCDbCommon'))
    {
        class 
SD_XCDbCommon extends XCDbCommon {
            public function 
getLink()
            {
                global 
$sql_obj;
                return 
$sql_obj->link;
            }
        }
    }

    
// Overwrite mysql_real_escape_string with mysqli_real_escape_string
    
function mysql_real_escape_string ($string '')
    {
        
$link = new SD_XCDbCommon();
        return 
mysqli_real_escape_string($link->getLink(), $string);
    }



from modules/cdseolinks/cdseo_config.php if you have that installed.. if not just add the code below to init.php

and move it to
/init.php after
PHP Code:

func_set_time_limit(SECONDS_PER_MIN 5); 


and add a mysql_insert_id function so it looks like this

PHP Code:

// smarty3 needs a lot of time to compile all templates_c from scratch
func_set_time_limit(SECONDS_PER_MIN 5);

// Redefine mysql_real_escape_string for PHP 7 (X-Cart 4.7.x)
if (!function_exists('mysql_real_escape_string') AND class_exists('XCDbCommon'))
{
    
// Extend X-Cart DB class to get protected $link value
    
if (!class_exists('SD_XCDbCommon'))
    {
        class 
SD_XCDbCommon extends XCDbCommon {
            public function 
getLink()
            {
                global 
$sql_obj;
                return 
$sql_obj->link;
            }
        }
    }

    
// Overwrite mysql_real_escape_string with mysqli_real_escape_string
    
function mysql_real_escape_string ($string '')
    {
        
$link = new SD_XCDbCommon();
        return 
mysqli_real_escape_string($link->getLink(), $string);
    }
    function 
mysql_insert_id ()
    {
        
$link = new SD_XCDbCommon();
        return 
mysqli_insert_id($link->getLink());
    }
    
}

/**
 * Allow displaying content in functions, registered in register_shutdown_function()
 */
$zlib_oc ini_get('zlib.output_compression'); 


This will bring back the old mysql functions :)


then mod /modules/Checkout_One/JSON.php (not sure this is required but I had to do it for hhvm to work).

PHP Code:

function encodeUnsafe($var)
    {
        
// see bug #16908 - regarding numeric locale printing
       // $lc = setlocale(LC_NUMERIC, 0);
       // setlocale(LC_NUMERIC, 'C');
        
$ret $this->_encode($var);
        
//setlocale(LC_NUMERIC, $lc);
        
return json_encode($var);
        
//        return $ret;
        
    


change that function to use json_encode

finally change a template file:
/skin/common_files/modules/Checkout_One/checkout_one_payment_methods.tpl
line 29:
PHP Code:

{foreach from=$payment_methods item=v}
                        <
tbody{* matt remvoe if $v.membershipids || $v.is_cod == 'Y'style="display:none;"{/if*} id="radio_trcell_{$v.paymentid}">
                            <
tr class="{cycle values='rowA,rowB'}"


just comment out the code to make things display:none.. The radio buttons for payment were not available.

seems to work.. I did a test order with a bad cc # and it declined it.. Using BSCE's authorize.net's DPM mod.. Still nned to figure out a way to subscribe mail chimp users still.. I'll update this as I work on it.

also, there's a few @mysql_query functions in the Checkout_One code you need to change to @db_query

find those..
cd modules/Checkout_One
grep -r --include="*.php" "@mysql_query"

find all instances and change to "@db_query"
there's not that many.





-Matt


Thanks, whis also works when still on php 5.6 but upgrading to X-Cart 4.7.7, I did not have to change mysql_query though for just 4.7.7 on php 5.5.

mattstyle2 02-22-2017 03:08 AM

Re: Smart Search and PHP7
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Pop Electronics
Thanks, whis also works when still on php 5.6 but upgrading to X-Cart 4.7.7, I did not have to change mysql_query though for just 4.7.7 on php 5.5.



yes, the mysql stuff is removed in php 7 so 5.5, 5.6 will work great..

Dougrun 06-14-2017 02:39 PM

Re: Smart Search and PHP7
 
tried this on 4.7.8 version (checkout one on php7), made all the modifications, and i get a error when adding to cart and then a blank page.

mattstyle2 06-14-2017 04:49 PM

Re: Smart Search and PHP7
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Dougrun
tried this on 4.7.8 version (checkout one on php7), made all the modifications, and i get a error when adding to cart and then a blank page.


Did you do the last part?

also, there's a few @mysql_query functions in the Checkout_One code you need to change to @db_query

find those..
cd modules/Checkout_One
grep -r --include="*.php" "@mysql_query"

find all instances and change to "@db_query"
there's not that many.

Dougrun 06-15-2017 07:17 AM

Re: Smart Search and PHP7
 
yes, I did the grep command and fixed the files it mentioned. Maybe 4.7.8 changed something.

mattstyle2 06-15-2017 09:03 AM

Re: Smart Search and PHP7
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Dougrun
yes, I did the grep command and fixed the files it mentioned. Maybe 4.7.8 changed something.


oh yeah,.. not sure.. I'm on 4.7.7 still.. check the XC php and db error logs to see if you find anything when that blank screen issue appears..

The @mysql_query or @db_query thing is elusive and suppresses errors so you may want to remove the @ operator if you don't see anything..


-Matt

Dougrun 06-15-2017 09:57 AM

Re: Smart Search and PHP7
 
I got this in the php error log file..
Code:

[15-Jun-2017 17:53:12 UTC] PHP Fatal error:  Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function dl() in /home/xxx/public_html/store478up/modules/Checkout_One/checkout_one_ajax.php:2
Stack trace:
#0 /home/xxx/public_html/store478up/cart.php(69): require()
#1 {main}
  thrown in /home/xxx/public_html/store478up/modules/Checkout_One/checkout_one_ajax.php on line 2
[15-Jun-2017 17:53:15 UTC] PHP Fatal error:  Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function dl() in /home/xxx/public_html/store478up/modules/Checkout_One/checkout_one_ajax.php:2
Stack trace:
#0 /home/xxx/public_html/store478up/cart.php(69): require()
#1 {main}
  thrown in /home/xxx/public_html/store478up/modules/Checkout_One/checkout_one_ajax.php on line 2


I don't have php7 ioncube loader installed so that may be the cause.

Dougrun 06-15-2017 10:32 AM

Re: Smart Search and PHP7
 
I reprovisioned my easyapache, added ioncube for php7, now i get this:

Code:

[15-Jun-2017 18:30:08 UTC] PHP Fatal error:  The file /home/xxx/public_html/store478up/modules/Checkout_One/checkout_one_ajax.php was encoded by the ionCube Encoder for PHP 5.0 and cannot run under PHP 7.0.
 Please ask the provider of the script to provide a version encoded with the ionCube Encoder for PHP 5.6. in Unknown on line 0
[15-Jun-2017 18:30:12 UTC] PHP Fatal error:  The file /home/xxx/public_html/store478up/modules/Checkout_One/checkout_one_ajax.php was encoded by the ionCube Encoder for PHP 5.0 and cannot run under PHP 7.0.
 Please ask the provider of the script to provide a version encoded with the ionCube Encoder for PHP 5.6. in Unknown on line 0


mattstyle2 06-15-2017 11:08 AM

Re: Smart Search and PHP7
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Dougrun
I reprovisioned my easyapache, added ioncube for php7, now i get this:

Code:

[15-Jun-2017 18:30:08 UTC] PHP Fatal error:  The file /home/xxx/public_html/store478up/modules/Checkout_One/checkout_one_ajax.php was encoded by the ionCube Encoder for PHP 5.0 and cannot run under PHP 7.0.
 Please ask the provider of the script to provide a version encoded with the ionCube Encoder for PHP 5.6. in Unknown on line 0
[15-Jun-2017 18:30:12 UTC] PHP Fatal error:  The file /home/xxx/public_html/store478up/modules/Checkout_One/checkout_one_ajax.php was encoded by the ionCube Encoder for PHP 5.0 and cannot run under PHP 7.0.
 Please ask the provider of the script to provide a version encoded with the ionCube Encoder for PHP 5.6. in Unknown on line 0



send me a PM with your email address and I can send you something that will fix that..

Dougrun 06-15-2017 12:20 PM

Re: Smart Search and PHP7
 
I replaced all the module files (except skin dir files), and now get this:
Code:

[15-Jun-2017 20:17:51 UTC] PHP Fatal error:  Cannot use "self" when no class scope is active in /home/xxx/public_html/store478up/modules/Checkout_One/checkout_one_functions.php on line 793

mattstyle2 06-15-2017 03:15 PM

Re: Smart Search and PHP7
 
is 793 this line:
$dirs[] = array_merge($file, $this->dirstats($filename));

if so go up to the top of the function and set $adv=false; so it doesn't execute the 'this->' statement..

up at 755 is the function declaration
Code:

function checkout_listfiles_nr($dir, $dirs_only=false, $adv=false){
        $adv=false;
        $dirs = $files = array();

-- see what I did there? put the $adv=false; statement under the function declaration.

let me know if that helps.

regards,

Matt

Dougrun 06-15-2017 03:24 PM

Re: Smart Search and PHP7
 
yes, my line 793 is: $dirs[] = array_merge($file, self::dirstats($filename));

nope, same results.
Code:

[15-Jun-2017 23:22:48 UTC] PHP Fatal error:  Cannot use "self" when no class scope is active in /home/xxx/public_html/store478up/modules/Checkout_One/checkout_one_functions.php on line 793
[15-Jun-2017 23:22:52 UTC] PHP Fatal error:  Cannot use "self" when no class scope is active in /home/xxx/public_html/store478up/modules/Checkout_One/checkout_one_functions.php on line 793


mattstyle2 06-15-2017 03:40 PM

Re: Smart Search and PHP7
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Dougrun
yes, my line 793 is: $dirs[] = array_merge($file, self::dirstats($filename));

nope, same results.
Code:

[15-Jun-2017 23:22:48 UTC] PHP Fatal error:  Cannot use "self" when no class scope is active in /home/xxx/public_html/store478up/modules/Checkout_One/checkout_one_functions.php on line 793
[15-Jun-2017 23:22:52 UTC] PHP Fatal error:  Cannot use "self" when no class scope is active in /home/xxx/public_html/store478up/modules/Checkout_One/checkout_one_functions.php on line 793




OH I see.. I changed the 'self' to '$this'

so use

$dirs[] = array_merge($file, $this->dirstats($filename));

instead of
$dirs[] = array_merge($file, self::dirstats($filename));

forgot that change.

-Matt

Dougrun 06-16-2017 09:42 AM

Re: Smart Search and PHP7
 
thanks, now the add to cart works, but when I go to the checkout page, I get a blank page. looking in logs now.. I'll let you know.

mattstyle2 06-16-2017 09:43 AM

Re: Smart Search and PHP7
 
any new errors in the log files?

Dougrun 06-16-2017 09:58 AM

Re: Smart Search and PHP7
 
No php errors, but I get shipping error log update:

Code:

[16-Jun-2017 17:53:17] (shop: 16-Jun-2017 10:53:17) SHIPPING warning:
    USPS module error: [-2147219099] clsRateV4:UnpackRateNode
    USPS_error_description:Missing value for ZipDestination.
Request URI: /store478up/cart.php?mode=checkout
Backtrace:
/home/xxx/public_html/store478up/shipping/mod_USPS.php:714
/home/xxx/public_html/store478up/shipping/mod_USPS.php:683
/home/xxx/public_html/store478up/shipping/mod_USPS.php:169
/home/xxx/public_html/store478up/shipping/myshipper.php:155
/home/xxx/public_html/store478up/include/func/func.shipping.php:254
/home/xxx/public_html/store478up/include/cart_calculate_totals.php:152
/home/xxx/public_html/store478up/cart.php:565

-------------------------------------------------
[16-Jun-2017 17:53:17] (shop: 16-Jun-2017 10:53:17) SHIPPING warning:
    FedEx module error: [521] Destination postal code missing or invalid.
Request URI: /store478up/cart.php?mode=checkout
Backtrace:
/home/xxx/public_html/store478up/shipping/mod_FEDEX_RateService_v9.php:794
/home/xxx/public_html/store478up/shipping/mod_FEDEX_RateService_v9.php:141
/home/xxx/public_html/store478up/shipping/myshipper.php:155
/home/xxx/public_html/store478up/include/func/func.shipping.php:254
/home/xxx/public_html/store478up/include/cart_calculate_totals.php:152
/home/xxx/public_html/store478up/cart.php:565

-------------------------------------------------
[16-Jun-2017 17:53:17] (shop: 16-Jun-2017 10:53:17) SHIPPING warning:
    Service: UPS
    Error: The requested service is unavailable between the selected locations. (errorcode: 111210)
    Login:
    Shipping address: 
    Shipping city:
    Shipping state: California
    Shipping country: United States
    Shipping zipcode:
Request URI: /store478up/cart.php?mode=checkout
-------------------------------------------------

Same blank white checkout page. Cart page works ok.

Dougrun 06-16-2017 10:08 AM

Re: Smart Search and PHP7
 
even stranger, I no longer see Checkout One in my module list. It is still running that checkout page fine though.

Dougrun 06-16-2017 10:17 AM

Re: Smart Search and PHP7
 
I can see the module in the tables fine and its active in the tables, but its no longer showing on the admin side.

mattstyle2 06-16-2017 11:03 PM

Re: Smart Search and PHP7
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Dougrun
I can see the module in the tables fine and its active in the tables, but its no longer showing on the admin side.



did you run checkout_one_sql.php ? that is in the uploads folder of the mod..

it adds the values to the config table in order to show the mod under modules and also lets you change the settings.

for the shipping module error.. I don't know about that, I don't use any shipping calculation modules.. they might be incompatible.

I hacked my system so the shipping values change per SKU depending on where the item is located.. similar to what amazon does with their shipping templates..

mattstyle2 06-16-2017 11:05 PM

Re: Smart Search and PHP7
 
for the blank page issue.. double check that the @db_query or @mysql_query thing has been fixed.. that took me 4ever to debug..

Dougrun 06-19-2017 01:40 PM

Re: Smart Search and PHP7
 
It WORKS!! The little grep -r --include="*.php" "@mysql_query" didnt work, i had to manually go through them and found a bunch that didnt update. Thanks!

Any other snafu's I should know about with php7?

mattstyle2 06-19-2017 02:27 PM

Re: Smart Search and PHP7
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Dougrun
It WORKS!! The little grep -r --include="*.php" "@mysql_query" didnt work, i had to manually go through them and found a bunch that didnt update. Thanks!

Any other snafu's I should know about with php7?


great news! maybe u had to put a . after.. so the command probably should of been

"grep -r --include="*.php" "@mysql_query" ."

I think everything else works ok ;)

Dougrun 06-19-2017 02:56 PM

Re: Smart Search and PHP7
 
now my LiveHelp app doesnt work so im back to 5 for now.

mattstyle2 06-19-2017 04:19 PM

Re: Smart Search and PHP7
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Dougrun
now my LiveHelp app doesnt work so im back to 5 for now.


can you run the livehelp app on another server? I run Kayako on another server cuz I have an old version of it which is not compatible with php7.

there's also ways to run multiple versions of php on a server so that a certain subfolder will run php5 and another folder uses php7.. Nginx makes that easy.. I did not mess with that setup though since apache seems a little more intense to setup.. plus I just used an old webserver for the helpdesk..

I also removed the livechat feature from the site.. it was ok, but people can just call or email.

Dougrun 06-20-2017 08:31 AM

Re: Smart Search and PHP7
 
yeah, i can make a help.xxx.com subdomain and run php5 on that.

acrotech 04-10-2018 07:50 PM

Re: Smart Search and PHP7
 
this is an old thread, but where can I find the decrypted version of smart search module? We are now finally trying to upgrade to php7.
Thanks for any help

susilosaja 04-10-2018 08:18 PM

Re: Smart Search and PHP7
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by acrotech
this is an old thread, but where can I find the decrypted version of smart search module? We are now finally trying to upgrade to php7.
Thanks for any help


maybe try to contact bill?

pauldodman 04-11-2018 12:46 AM

Re: Smart Search and PHP7
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by acrotech
this is an old thread, but where can I find the decrypted version of smart search module? We are now finally trying to upgrade to php7.
Thanks for any help


Sent you a PM!

acrotech 04-18-2018 07:18 AM

Re: Smart Search and PHP7
 
Thanks for the help. Purchased the source for smart-search and made the recommended changed related to mysql_query.

I see that there are a few preg_replace() calls in smart_search_functions.php.
Can someone please help on how what to change here?

The search is failing as this is deprecated in php7.

thanks for your help.

BCSE 04-18-2018 08:09 AM

Re: Smart Search and PHP7
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by acrotech
Thanks for the help. Purchased the source for smart-search and made the recommended changed related to mysql_query.

I see that there are a few preg_replace() calls in smart_search_functions.php.
Can someone please help on how what to change here?

The search is failing as this is deprecated in php7.

thanks for your help.


Are you sure that's the calls that are giving you troubles? That one is still in php 7. Are you referring to ereg_replace instead?

Thanks,

Carrie

acrotech 04-18-2018 09:57 AM

Re: Smart Search and PHP7
 
Yeah, I am pretty sure that is causing the issue.
The log files says
preg_replace(): the /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead and points to the smart_search_funtions.php


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 08:30 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.