X-Cart: shopping cart software

X-Cart forums (https://forum.x-cart.com/index.php)
-   Dev Questions (https://forum.x-cart.com/forumdisplay.php?f=20)
-   -   IP Addresses in Users Online for all users (https://forum.x-cart.com/showthread.php?t=16571)

hoosierglass 02-12-2010 05:35 PM

Re: IP Addresses in Users Online for all users
 
Has anyone got this to work in 4.3 yet?

Yalokin 03-16-2010 11:19 AM

Re: IP Addresses in Users Online for all users
 
did anyone tried it with 4.2?

thank you for your help

hoosierglass 03-16-2010 11:45 AM

Re: IP Addresses in Users Online for all users
 
I think post #61 works for 4.2

Yalokin 03-16-2010 11:54 AM

Re: IP Addresses in Users Online for all users
 
find it and will try tomorrow.

thank you

A1Gifts 03-16-2010 02:51 PM

Re: IP Addresses in Users Online for all users
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by hoosierglass
I think post #61 works for 4.2

Tried #61 post. Doesn't show addresses, just IP: and nothing else.
I did try all 3(?) different "Look-up" URL's. Didn't work.

Yalokin 03-17-2010 04:59 AM

Re: IP Addresses in Users Online for all users
 
Working in 4.22

Show IP.

After click on IP show dnsstuff page.


thank you.

Yalokin 03-17-2010 05:06 AM

Re: IP Addresses in Users Online for all users
 
I also did not find exact code in postauth.php but edit my with lines of code that are missing and added if statement.

And it work.
I do not see any errors so I assume it implement it right.

Thank you again.

So part for my postauth.php now look like this (lines 78 to 97):
if (!empty($active_modules['Users_online'])) {

x_session_register("session_ip");


x_session_register("current_url_page");
x_session_register("current_date");
x_session_register("session_create_date");
$current_url_page = $php_url['url'].($php_url['query_string']?"?".$php_url['query_string']:"");
if (empty($session_create_date))
$session_create_date = time();
$current_date = time();
$session_ip = getenv('REMOTE_ADDR');

}

#
# Display
#

Bearsnum34 03-29-2010 03:58 PM

Re: IP Addresses in Users Online for all users
 
I tried to apply the code and I can still see the User online from the customers end. I don't want people to be able to see who or how many are online, is there something I am missing?

Many Thanks,

Quote:

Originally Posted by Yalokin
I also did not find exact code in postauth.php but edit my with lines of code that are missing and added if statement.

And it work.
I do not see any errors so I assume it implement it right.

Thank you again.

So part for my postauth.php now look like this (lines 78 to 97):
if (!empty($active_modules['Users_online'])) {

x_session_register("session_ip");


x_session_register("current_url_page");
x_session_register("current_date");
x_session_register("session_create_date");
$current_url_page = $php_url['url'].($php_url['query_string']?"?".$php_url['query_string']:"");
if (empty($session_create_date))
$session_create_date = time();
$current_date = time();
$session_ip = getenv('REMOTE_ADDR');

}

#
# Display
#


hoosierglass 03-29-2010 06:48 PM

Re: IP Addresses in Users Online for all users
 
The portion of users online mentioned here is in regards to the admin side. If you want to remove it from the customer side you will need to comment it out from the home.tpl file in the footer div.

Bearsnum34 03-30-2010 09:30 AM

Re: IP Addresses in Users Online for all users
 
OH!!!!!!!!! Thank you so much!! I am sorry I am just working too many hours on this website, not knowing what I am doing and my eyes are going crossed with all the reading I am doing.

I might also be getting my posts crossed!

Many thanks my friend!!

Felicia

Quote:

Originally Posted by hoosierglass
The portion of users online mentioned here is in regards to the admin side. If you want to remove it from the customer side you will need to comment it out from the home.tpl file in the footer div.


accesspos 07-12-2010 12:22 AM

Re: IP Addresses in Users Online for all users
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by hoosierglass
The portion of users online mentioned here is in regards to the admin side. If you want to remove it from the customer side you will need to comment it out from the home.tpl file in the footer div.


I tried doing the following:

<div id="footer">
{*
{if $active_modules.Users_online}
{include file="modules/Users_online/menu_users_online.tpl"}
{/if}
*}
{include file="customer/bottom.tpl"}
</div>

Which removes the users online information on the customer side but the space available for users online info still remained. the info within bottom.tpl moved up leaving a "blank" area at the bottom of the page.

I was hoping to remove the users online info from the customer side as if it were not selected within admin,,,including the space for it.

any ideas :-)

SID357 08-04-2010 08:35 PM

Re: IP Addresses in Users Online for all users
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by hoosierglass
Has anyone got this to work in 4.3 yet?


That's what I'm lookin for too.

accesspos 08-04-2010 11:02 PM

Re: IP Addresses in Users Online for all users
 
IN SKIN1/CUSTOMER/HOME.TPL

<div id="footer">
{* remove users online info on customer side - start
{if $active_modules.Users_online}
{include file="modules/Users_online/menu_users_online.tpl"}
{/if}
# remove users online info on customer side - end *}
{include file="customer/bottom.tpl"}
</div>

IN MAIN.CSS

/*
users online module
*/
/* users statistics box */
/* remove users online from customer start
.uo-box {
width: 100%;
border-top: 1px solid #acb7c7;
background-color: #e8edf4;
padding: 10px 0px 10px 13px;
}
remove users online from customer end */

AND

/*
users online sublayout
*/
/* remove users online from customer start
.uo-container #content-container {
padding-bottom: 104px;
}
.uo-container #footer {
height: 94px;
}

.normal {
font-weight: normal;
}
remove users online from customer end */


The above will remove users online from customer side

SID357 08-10-2010 07:19 PM

Re: IP Addresses in Users Online for all users
 
Haven't been able to get this to work on 4.3.2. Basically trying to get the IP listed of who's on the customer site via admin panel, but so far no luck.

Mish 06-16-2011 12:06 AM

Re: IP Addresses in Users Online for all users
 
G'day,

I modified the code to resolve the hostname (from the IP address) instead of having a hyperlink to resolve it. Give it a try:

Follow the steps previously provided.

Then do the following:

Then on or around line 94 in xcart>modules>Users_online>stats.php look for you recently changed code:




Code:

***********************************************

$rec['session_create_date'] = $data['session_create_date']+$config["General"]["timezone_offset"];
$rec['session_ip'] = $data['session_ip'];
$statistics[] = $rec;

***********************************************

and change it to

***********************************************
$rec['session_create_date'] = $data['session_create_date']+$config["General"]["timezone_offset"];
if (!empty($data['session_ip']))
{
if ($HTTP_SERVER_VARS['REMOTE_ADDR'] != $data['session_ip'])
$rec['session_ip'] = gethostbyaddr($data['session_ip']);
else
$rec['session_ip'] = "Admin";
}
else
$rec['session_ip'] = $data['session_ip'];
$statistics[] = $rec;
***********************************************

This will:
If it can resolve the IP Address, it will and replace the IP address with the hostname.
If it was from your IP address it will replace it with ADMIN.
If it cannot resolve, it will leave the IP address there.


Here is an example from my site:

Unregistered customer IP: Admin
Unregistered customer IP: static-208-80-194-33.as13448.com

Please note if your first line in that code looks like:

$rec['session_create_date'] = $data['session_create_date']+$config["Appearance"]["timezone_offset"];

then keep it that way!

mizNRG 07-20-2011 08:31 AM

Re: IP Addresses in Users Online for all users
 
I used this mod and it works fine. My only issue is that it lists everyone as "Unregistered" even though some are registered. Is this an issue with the mod or with XCart in general?

Mish 07-29-2011 10:46 PM

Re: IP Addresses in Users Online for all users
 
G'day mate,

Sorry but I don't have the same problem. .

Double check what you did in xcart>skin1>modules>Users_online>stats.tpl

You may have made an error there.

hoosierglass 08-29-2011 06:49 AM

Re: IP Addresses in Users Online for all users
 
Anyone know of a working MOD for 4.4?

qualiteam 09-05-2011 02:22 AM

Re: IP Addresses in Users Online for all users
 
1 Attachment(s)
I've attached the "IP Addresses in Users Online for all users" mod patch for 4.4.x.

It can be applied via the Patch/Upgrade section.

klinetim 10-19-2011 09:45 AM

Re: IP Addresses in Users Online for all users
 
Hello,

We're using the Users_Online Module in version 4.4.1, and all of our online customers are listed as "Unregistered Customer", even though they are logged in. I'm still fairly new to the code, but I think I tracked it down to here:

>skin>common_files>modules>Users_online>stats.tp l

starting at my line 21
Code:

{foreach from=$statistics item=v}
<tr>
  <td bgcolor="#FFFFFF" nowrap="nowrap" valign="top">{if $v.userinfo ne ''}<a href="user_modify.php?user={$v.userinfo.id}&amp;usertype=C">{$v.userinfo.firstname} {$v.userinfo.lastname}</a>{if $v.userinfo.status eq 'A'}<br /><i>({$lng.lbl_anonymous_customer})</i>{/if}{else}{$lng.lbl_unregistered_customer}{/if}</br>IP: <a href="http://private.dnsstuff.com/tools/whois.ch?ip={$v.session_ip}&cache=on" target="_blank">{$v.session_ip}</a></td>



For some reason, our $v.userinfo array is always empty, so the {if} statement always defaults to the $lng.lbl_unregistered_customer value. Any ideas on what we could have wrong that would cause that array to have no values? Thank you!

steve.thompson 11-03-2011 01:36 PM

Re: IP Addresses in Users Online for all users
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by qualiteam
I've attached the "IP Addresses in Users Online for all users" mod patch for 4.4.x.


I've applied this patch to a clean unmodified 4.4.2 installation. I get the following error:
Quote:

skin/common_files/modules/Users_online/stats.tpl Could not patch
modules/Users_online/stats.php OK
postauth.php Could not patch


cflsystems 11-03-2011 08:03 PM

Re: IP Addresses in Users Online for all users
 
This is not an error. It means XC cannot auto patch the files, you need to do this manually

steve.thompson 11-03-2011 10:27 PM

Re: IP Addresses in Users Online for all users
 
But this was on a clean, unmodified 4.4.2 install. If the patch won't apply, there's a problem with the patch or the patch software.

Edit: I did a manual patch. There was no reason that the patch should have failed on the first and third file and the patch was incorrectly applied on the second file. Manually patched it now works ok.

qualiteam 11-08-2011 02:32 AM

Re: IP Addresses in Users Online for all users
 
In 4.4.4 the patch is applied without any problems.

Probably there were some updates in the patching system since 4.4.2...

Mish 08-03-2012 03:45 PM

Re: IP Addresses in Users Online for all users
 
Hi Folks,
I've manually changed Version 4.4.5 to display IP Addresses / domain lookup for users online:
  1. Edit PostAuth.php line 97
Change

Code:

if (!empty($active_modules['Users_online'])) {

    x_session_register('current_url_page');
    x_session_register('current_date');
    x_session_register('session_create_date');

    $current_url_page = $php_url['url'] . ($php_url['query_string'] ? "?" . $php_url['query_string'] : "");

    $current_date = XC_TIME;

    if (empty($session_create_date)) {

        $session_create_date = $current_date;

    }

}


to

Code:

if (!empty($active_modules['Users_online'])) {
    x_session_register("session_ip");
    x_session_register('current_url_page');
    x_session_register('current_date');
    x_session_register('session_create_date');

    $current_url_page = $php_url['url'] . ($php_url['query_string'] ? "?" . $php_url['query_string'] : "");

    $current_date = XC_TIME;

    if (empty($session_create_date)) {

        $session_create_date = $current_date;

    }
    $session_ip = getenv('REMOTE_ADDR');   
       
}




Open Xcart -> Modules -> Users_online->stats.php

Edit line 104 and change

Code:

$rec['session_create_date'] = $data['session_create_date'] + $config["Appearance"]["timezone_offset"];
        $statistics[] = $rec;


to

Code:

  $rec['session_create_date'] = $data['session_create_date'] + $config["Appearance"]["timezone_offset"];
    if (!empty($data['session_ip']))
    {
        if ($HTTP_SERVER_VARS['REMOTE_ADDR'] != $data['session_ip'])
          $rec['session_ip'] = gethostbyaddr($data['session_ip']);
        else
          $rec['session_ip'] = "Admin";
    }
    else
        $rec['session_ip'] = $data['session_ip'];
    $statistics[] = $rec;


Open x-cart -> skin1 -> Modules -> Users_online->stats.tpl
(Note, on my site I had to use X-cart ->Skin instead of skin1)
Edit line 23
Change it from

Code:

<td bgcolor="#FFFFFF" nowrap="nowrap" valign="top">{if $v.userinfo ne ''}<a href="{$catalogs.admin}/user_modify.php?user={$v.userinfo.id}&amp;usertype=C">{$v.userinfo.firstname} {$v.userinfo.lastname}</a>{if $v.userinfo.status eq 'A'}<br /><i>({$lng.lbl_anonymous_customer})</i>{/if}{else}{$lng.lbl_unregistered_customer}{/if}</td>
 

to


Code:

<td bgcolor="#FFFFFF" nowrap="nowrap" valign="top">{if $v.userinfo ne ''}<a href="{$catalogs.admin}/user_modify.php?user={$v.userinfo.id}&amp;usertype=C">{$v.userinfo.firstname} {$v.userinfo.lastname}</a>{if $v.userinfo.status eq 'A'}<br /><i>({$lng.lbl_anonymous_customer})</i>{/if}{else}{$lng.lbl_unregistered_customer}{/if} IP: {$v.session_ip} <a href="http://cqcounter.com/whois/?query={$v.session_ip}" target="_blank">Trace Location</a>  </td>
 



Here is a screen shot:
http://mojoimage.com/free-image-hosting-11/3523Screen-Shot-2012-08-06-at-3-26-39-PM.pngFree Image Hosting

denlem 08-13-2012 04:12 PM

Re: IP Addresses in Users Online for all users
 
I just installed this update 4.5.2 and it works there also.

The only difference is the section below is in a slightly different location and can be found in:

X-Cart/skin/common_files/modules/Users_online/stats.tpl

Quote:

Originally Posted by Mish


Open x-cart -> skin1 -> Modules -> Users_online->stats.tpl
(Note, on my site I had to use X-cart ->Skin instead of skin1)
Edit line 23
Change it from

Code:

<td bgcolor="#FFFFFF" nowrap="nowrap" valign="top">{if $v.userinfo ne ''}<a href="{$catalogs.admin}/user_modify.php?user={$v.userinfo.id}&amp;usertype=C">{$v.userinfo.firstname} {$v.userinfo.lastname}</a>{if $v.userinfo.status eq 'A'}<br /><i>({$lng.lbl_anonymous_customer})</i>{/if}{else}{$lng.lbl_unregistered_customer}{/if}</td>
 

to


Code:

<td bgcolor="#FFFFFF" nowrap="nowrap" valign="top">{if $v.userinfo ne ''}<a href="{$catalogs.admin}/user_modify.php?user={$v.userinfo.id}&amp;usertype=C">{$v.userinfo.firstname} {$v.userinfo.lastname}</a>{if $v.userinfo.status eq 'A'}<br /><i>({$lng.lbl_anonymous_customer})</i>{/if}{else}{$lng.lbl_unregistered_customer}{/if} IP: {$v.session_ip} <a href="http://cqcounter.com/whois/?query={$v.session_ip}" target="_blank">Trace Location</a>  </td>
 





I also edited the change to the following:

Code:


<td bgcolor="#FFFFFF" nowrap="nowrap" valign="top">{if $v.userinfo ne ''}<a href="{$catalogs.admin}/user_modify.php?user={$v.userinfo.id}&usertype=C">{$v.userinfo.firstname} {$v.userinfo.lastname}</a>{if $v.userinfo.status eq 'A'}<br /><i>({$lng.lbl_anonymous_customer})</i>{/if}{else}{$lng.lbl_unregistered_customer}{/if}</br>IP: <a href="http://cqcounter.com/whois/?query={$v.session_ip}" target="_blank">{$v.session_ip}</a>  </td>


This cleans it up a bit and puts the "IP: " on it's own line, and the Trace Location link is dropped and the IP is clickable instead.

http://backwoodstattoos.com/images/P/ip.png

GreatLakesVacuum 03-07-2013 06:43 AM

Re: IP Addresses in Users Online for all users
 
Will this still work on 4.5.4? Do I just need to do what is in posts 105 and 106? Sometimes these old threads where people add on to and modify the code are tough to stumble upon later because you don't know how far back you have to start reading.

elmirage001 03-07-2013 07:28 AM

Re: IP Addresses in Users Online for all users
 
It's not working on my 4.5.5 dev site. {$v.session_ip} does not have a value. It's on my list to look at but may be above my pay grade :-)

elmirage001 03-08-2013 05:40 PM

Re: IP Addresses in Users Online for all users
 
For 4.5.5 (not tested in other versions)

I used the Smarty function {$smarty.server.REMOTE_ADDR} so I don't need to make any changes to postauth.php or stats.php anymore.

In store/skin/common_files/modules/Users_online/stats.tpl

Change From:
Quote:

<td bgcolor="#FFFFFF" nowrap="nowrap" valign="top">{if $v.userinfo ne ''}<a href="{$catalogs.admin}/user_modify.php?user={$v.userinfo.id}&amp;usertype =C">{$v.userinfo.firstname} {$v.userinfo.lastname}</a>{if $v.userinfo.status eq 'A'}<br /><i>({$lng.lbl_anonymous_customer})</i>{/if}{else}{$lng.lbl_unregistered_customer}{/if}</td>
To:
Quote:

<td bgcolor="#FFFFFF" nowrap="nowrap" valign="top">{if $v.userinfo ne ''}<a href="{$catalogs.admin}/user_modify.php?user={$v.userinfo.id}&amp;usertype =C">{$v.userinfo.firstname} {$v.userinfo.lastname}</a>{if $v.userinfo.status eq 'A'}<br /><i>({$lng.lbl_anonymous_customer})</i>{/if}{else}{$lng.lbl_unregistered_customer}{/if}<br />IP: <a href="http://cqcounter.com/whois/?query={$smarty.server.REMOTE_ADDR}" target="_blank">{$smarty.server.REMOTE_ADDR}</a> </td>

imexhouse 04-22-2013 05:19 PM

Re: IP Addresses in Users Online for all users
 
I use IP2Location service, and when I make the change suggested,

Code:

IP: <a href="http://www.ip2location.com/{$v.session_ip}" target="_blank">{$v.session_ip}</a></td>

changed to

Code:

IP: <a href="http://www.ip2location.com/{$smarty.server.REMOTE_ADDR}" target="_blank">{$smarty.server.REMOTE_ADDR}</a></td>

it always shows MY ip address, instead of the user's IP address.
Am I missing something?

MythNReality 07-11-2013 03:13 PM

Re: IP Addresses in Users Online for all users
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by elmirage001
For 4.5.5 (not tested in other versions)

I used the Smarty function {$smarty.server.REMOTE_ADDR} so I don't need to make any changes to postauth.php or stats.php anymore.

In store/skin/common_files/modules/Users_online/stats.tpl

Change From:
To:

Works with V4.6.0!

hoosierglass 12-14-2013 02:25 PM

Re: IP Addresses in Users Online for all users
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by elmirage001
For 4.5.5 (not tested in other versions)

I used the Smarty function {$smarty.server.REMOTE_ADDR} so I don't need to make any changes to postauth.php or stats.php anymore.

In store/skin/common_files/modules/Users_online/stats.tpl

Change From:
To:


I have the same issue that it shows my IP address and not that of the person or machine browsing. Does anyone have and thoughts of work arounds for this?

elmirage001 12-15-2013 12:24 PM

Re: IP Addresses in Users Online for all users
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by hoosierglass
I have the same issue that it shows my IP address and not that of the person or machine browsing. Does anyone have and thoughts of work arounds for this?


Works fine on my live 4.45 site but on my 4.6.0 dev site I have the same problem of all IPs showing as mine. It's on my list to look at before I go live with 4.6.x but it will most likely be a couple of months.

Mish 12-19-2013 11:20 PM

Re: IP Addresses in Users Online for all users
 
Hi everyone - you may want to check out this thread on making the Users Online table sortable and look good

hoosierglass 12-20-2013 06:57 AM

Re: IP Addresses in Users Online for all users
 
So has anyone been able to figure out why {$smarty.server.REMOTE_ADDR} shows your IP and not that of the people browsing the site?

qualiteam 12-22-2013 10:18 PM

Re: IP Addresses in Users Online for all users
 
{$smarty.server.REMOTE_ADDR} shows IP of the user viewing the template. Since you are the user viewing the page (and template), it displays yours IP.

So, instead of retrieving the address when the template is rendered, you should collect it in a php script and store in the user's session (so every user will have its IP in his session data). And, when displaying the template listing online users, show addresses stored in users' sessions.

Unfortunately, I can't post code that will work for all XC versions, but the logic will be as I've described.

elmirage001 12-22-2013 11:31 PM

Re: IP Addresses in Users Online for all users
 
Hi Alex,
Thank you for the information. Can you let us know why it worked in 4.4.5?
Thank you! Paul

anandat 12-23-2013 06:21 AM

Re: IP Addresses in Users Online for all users
 
Everyone wants this small feature in admin so I request QT that it should be added by default since it's very small but useful feature.
Infact I have got more custom coded by using country IP detection functionality of module multi currency module & now I can see visitor's country also next to the IP address.

qualiteam 12-24-2013 02:13 AM

Re: IP Addresses in Users Online for all users
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by elmirage001
Thank you for the information. Can you let us know why it worked in 4.4.5?


Black magic, I guess :-)

Using {$smarty.server.REMOTE_ADDR} in the template listing online users will display your IP address for each user in the list, not IPs of these users. However, code from earlier posts in this thread should work - I see it stores REMOTE_ADDR in the user session.

Quote:

Originally Posted by anandat
Everyone wants this small feature in admin so I request QT that it should be added by default since it's very small but useful feature.



I've added your request to the wish list, but can't say when developers can start working on it - there is a lot of work in the list.

elmirage001 12-27-2013 10:26 AM

Re: IP Addresses in Users Online for all users
 
I have it working now in 4.6.1 using an edited version of post 105 by Mish and the edit done by denlem in 106. Below is the code that I'm using.

In postauth.php
PHP Code:

if (!empty($active_modules['Users_online'])) {

    
x_session_register("session_ip");
    
x_session_register('current_url_page');
    
x_session_register('current_date');
    
x_session_register('session_create_date');

    
$current_url_page $php_url['url'] . ($php_url['query_string'] ? "?" $php_url['query_string'] : "");

    
$current_date XC_TIME;

    if (empty(
$session_create_date)) {
        
$session_create_date $current_date;
    }

    
$session_ip getenv('REMOTE_ADDR');



In modules/Users_online/stats.php
PHP Code:

$rec['session_create_date'] = $data['session_create_date'] + $config["Appearance"]["timezone_offset"];
    
    
//if (!empty($data['session_ip']))
    //{
    //    if ($HTTP_SERVER_VARS['REMOTE_ADDR'] != $data['session_ip'])
    //       $rec['session_ip'] = gethostbyaddr($data['session_ip']);
    //    else
    //       $rec['session_ip'] = "Admin";
    // }
    // else
     
     
$rec['session_ip'] = $data['session_ip'];
    
    
$statistics[] = $rec


In skin/common_files/modules/Users_online/stats.tpl (denlem edit)
Replace
Code:

  <td bgcolor="#FFFFFF" nowrap="nowrap" valign="top">{if $v.userinfo ne ''}<a href="{$catalogs.admin}/user_modify.php?user={$v.userinfo.id}&amp;usertype=C">{$v.userinfo.firstname} {$v.userinfo.lastname}</a>{if $v.userinfo.status eq 'A'}<br /><i>({$lng.lbl_anonymous_customer})</i>{/if}{else}{$lng.lbl_unregistered_customer}{/if}</td>

With
Code:

<td bgcolor="#FFFFFF" nowrap="nowrap" valign="top">{if $v.userinfo ne ''}<a href="{$catalogs.admin}/user_modify.php?user={$v.userinfo.id}&usertype=C">{$v.userinfo.firstname} {$v.userinfo.lastname}</a>{if $v.userinfo.status eq 'A'}<br /><i>({$lng.lbl_anonymous_customer})</i>{/if}{else}{$lng.lbl_unregistered_customer}{/if}</br>IP: <a href="http://cqcounter.com/whois/?query={$v.session_ip}" target="_blank">{$v.session_ip}</a>  </td>

The only change I made was to comment out some of the added PHP code in stats.php. With that change it's working fine for me. Somebody else can play with the other PHP code if they want.


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 12:26 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.