X-Cart: shopping cart software

X-Cart forums (https://forum.x-cart.com/index.php)
-   Third Party Add-Ons for X-Cart 4 (https://forum.x-cart.com/forumdisplay.php?f=45)
-   -   Make thickbox work for the default image, as opposed to detailed only? (https://forum.x-cart.com/showthread.php?t=31137)

TL408 10-25-2007 11:19 PM

Re: Make thickbox work for the default image, as opposed to detailed only?
 
Hi Carpeperdiem,

Would you be so kind and let me know where exactly in "thickbox_productpage.tpl" file that you line of code below should go? And I assume that line would be commented out (or deleted) first in the "product.tpl" file, correct?

Below is my "thickbox_productpage.tpl" file. Thanks so much for all the help!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
{if $images ne ""}
{* <div style="white-space:nowrap;color:#D90000;font-weight:bold;padding:2px;margin:10px 0 4px;">{$lng.lbl_detailed_images}&not;</div> *}

<table width="250"><tr>
{section name=image loop=$images}
<td>
{if $images[image].avail eq "Y"}
{if $images[image].tmbn_url}
<a href="{$images[image].tmbn_url}" title="{$images[image].alt|escape}" class="thickbox" rel="lightbox_detailed"><img src="{$images[image].tmbn_url}" height="50" style="border:0;" alt="{$lng.lbl_click_to_enlarge|escape}" /> {if $images[image].alt|escape eq ""} {$lng.lbl_image} {math equation="value+1" value=$smarty.section.image.index}{/if}</a></div>
{else}
<a href="{$xcart_web_dir}/image.php?id={$images[image].imageid}&amp;type=D" title="{$images[image].alt|escape}" class="thickbox" rel="lightbox_detailed"><img src="{$SkinDir}/thickbox/files/zoom.gif" style="border:0;" alt="{$lng.lbl_click_to_enlarge|escape}" /> {$images[image].alt|escape}{if $images[image].alt|escape eq ""} {$lng.lbl_image} {math equation="value+1" value=$smarty.section.image.index}{/if}</a></div>
{/if}
{/if}
</td>
{/section}</tr>
</table>

<script type="text/javascript" src="{$SkinDir}/thickbox/files/jquery-compressed.js"></script>
<script type="text/javascript" src="{$SkinDir}/thickbox/files/thickbox.js"></script>
<style type="text/css" media="all">@import "{$SkinDir}/thickbox/files/thickbox.css";</style>
{/if}


Quote:

Originally Posted by carpeperdiem
I have thickbox working on my thumbnail image (as well as detailed). I moved the thumbnail code to the thickbox template in product.tpl

move the thumbnail code from product.tpl to thickbox_productpage.tpl (or whatever you call your thickbox template). I am not using the latest thickbox -- but the technique should work.

Code:

{include file="product_thumbnail.tpl" productid=$product.productid image_x=$product.image_x image_y=$product.image_y product=$product.product tmbn_url=$product.tmbn_url id="product_thumbnail" type="P"}


mm99 08-27-2008 01:47 PM

Re: Make thickbox work for the default image, as opposed to detailed only?
 
I just nstalled this mod with 4.1.10.but i dont have detailed image .how can i make that works ,just clicking thumbnail.
thanks


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 11:18 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.